THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

versatile-blogger-award

Hello,

Wow……. Wow…… Wooooow that was how I felt when I saw her comment on my post that I was nominated  for the VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD on wordpress, I am still so speechless, not only that but my writing skills are kind of fading away which makes me to be short of words.

I am saying a big Thank You to BEXY695’S for counting me worthy of being one the recipient of such AWARD, Her blog post are great, it reminds me of those days where I want to write all about myself, my daily activities day in day out, I would advise you to explore her blog, then you would attest to what I am telling you now. Thank you once again BEXY695’S

The rules of accepting the Versatile Blogger Award…

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their site.
  • Say 7 things about your self
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers
  • Let them know you have nominated them by commenting on a blog and link your blog to the comment

My 7 things…

  1. I love photography and I can do it 24 hours of the day and 7 days in a week.
  2. An entrepreneur who detest words like “YOU CANT DO IT” (My blog will explain)
  3. I take part in almost all sporting activity. (volleyball, table tennis, basketball, swimming)
  4. I have a good sense of humor, always want to see people around me giggle.
  5. I am versatile, A Thespian, Script Writer, Photographer
  6. I want to travel the world on photography tour.
  7. I motivate my friends, foe, family and my Country Nigeria through my writing and photos (My blog tells it better)

The 15 blogs I am nominating are…

4 thoughts on “THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Congratulations on your award, I feel the same way about photography, and thank you so much for nominating me. I don’t really do awards, but I have added a link to this post and you on my awards page.

    Like

Leave a Reply

